IIFL Finance - IT Strategy

Independent Director
Select Type
Order (Home + About)
Order for Investor
Add Leader

Mr. Purwar is currently the Chairman of Tadas Wind Energy Private Limited as well as Eroute Technologies Private Limited. He also works as an independent director in leading Companies across diverse sectors, viz. Power including Solar, Wind, Thermal & Gas based power projects, Steel, Pharmaceuticals, Telefilms, Engineering Consultancy, Financial Services as well as Fintech. He also acts as an Advisor to Mizuho Securities, Japan. Mr. Purwar was the Chairman of State Bank of India the largest Bank in the country from November, 2002 to May, 2006. He held several important and critical positions like Managing Director of State Bank of Patiala, Chief Executive Officer of Tokyo Branch covering almost the entire range of commercial banking operations in his long and illustrious career at the Bank. He was also associated in setting up of SBI Life. Mr. Purwar also worked as Chairman of Indian Bank Association during 2005-2006. He has received CEO of the year Award from The Institute of Technology and Management (2004), "Outstanding Achiever of the year" award from Indian Banks' Association (2004) "Finance Man of the Year" Award by the Bombay Management Association in 2006.

Mr. Arun Kumar Purwar

Mr.Nilesh Vikamsey is a senior partner at Khimji Kunverji & Co LLP, an 82-year-old Chartered Accountants firm (converted to LLP w.e.f. 08-05-2019) and member firm of HLB International. He is presently Member of the Advisory Committee on Mutual Funds & Corporate Governance Committee of Securities and Exchange Board of India (SEBI), Quality Review Board established by the Government of India under the Chartered Accountants Act, 1949, Risk Management Committee of Central Depository Services (India) Limited (CDSL), and Subgroup formed by Audit Committee of Coal India Limited (CIL) to consider revaluation of assets of CIL and its subsidiaries as on March 31, 2019.

He is the Past President of the Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI). He was an observer on board of International Federation of Accountants and Member of IFAC’s Technology Advisory Group. He was a member of IRDA. He was chairman of SEBI’s Qualified Audit Report Committee and member of Corporate Governance Committee chaired by Uday Kotak, Primary Market Advisory Committee and Committee on Disclosures and Accounting Standards.

He is a speaker/ Chairman, at various seminars, meetings, lectures held by various Committees, Regional Councils, Branches & Study Circles of ICAI, Bankers Training College of RBI, Comptroller & Auditor General of India (C&AG) and various other organizations.

Mr. Nilesh Vikamsey
Independent Director

Ms. Geeta Mathur is a Chartered Accountant and a graduate in commerce from Shriram College of Commerce, Delhi University. She specialises in the area of project, corporate and structured finance, treasury, investor relations and strategic planning. She started her career with ICICI, where she worked for over 10 years in the field of project, corporate and structured finance. She represented ICICI on the Board of reputed companies such as Eicher Motors, Siel Limited etc. She is the co-chair for the India Chapter of Women Corporate Directors Foundation, a global organisation working towards increasing the participation of women on corporate boards and board leadership position.

Ms. Geeta Mathur
Independent Director
Mr. Aditya Sisodia
Leader NBFC Applications

Mr. Ramakrishnan Subramanian is a Chartered Accountant, Cost Accountant and Masters in Commerce. He has served several leading Banks, FIs in leadership roles since 1990 in India and abroad. He has also served as a Boards member of ING Vysya Bank and Shriram Capital, Shriram Transport, Shriram city union, in the past apart from having done senior Executive roles such as CEO, MD, Country Head, Asia Regional head roles in domestic and international banks. 
He is currently engaged as a Sr. Advisor, Operating Partner, Consultant with PE, VC, FIs and Fintech in India. Within financial sector services, his deep expertise and experience are in Retail Financing - Mortgage, LAP, Personal Loans, Business Loans, SME, LAS, Gold, Auto, CV/CE, Securitisation. He has worked in senior capacities involving Strategy, Board, Governance coupled with strong track record on execution across functions covering Channels, Product, Pricing, Portfolio management, Funding, Credit policy, Credit underwriting, Collections management of large Universal banks, NBFCs and Fintech.

Mr. Ramakrishnan Subramanian
Independent Director

He is a Chartered Accountant and an industry veteran with 20 years of rich experience across risk domain in Retail asset product. He has Demonstrated profound knowledge in operational risk, credit risk, market risk, fraud risk, collections, internal audit, compliance controls & process strengthening and have worked in various leadership roles in Credit & risk in banks and financial institutions like ICICI Bank, and GE Capital. 

Mr. Sanjeev Srivastava
Mr. Sanjeev Srivastava
Chief Risk Officer
Mr. Gaurav Sharma
Chief Technology Officer/Chief Information Officer
Mr. Shankar Ramrakhiani
Chief Information Security Officer
Mr. Mitesh Vora
Head IT Infrastructure & Cyber Security